Pic O’ The Day


If you’ve taken a glance at my Cloudscapes page, then you know that I enjoy taking pictures of the skies.  Another topic for my photography that I explore frequently is closeup photography of flowers and plants.  Here’s one of my favorites.  This was taken at Butchart Gardens, in Victoria, Canada.  If you ever get the chance to visit there, take it.  In my opinion, it’s the most beautiful and carefully sculpted garden in existence.

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, June 2012

Leave a Reply

