Pic O’ The Day


Bath, England

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, July 2012

4 thoughts on “Pic O’ The Day

    • I’m sure. It’s definitely a famous place. And well worth the visit. Course, I thought that about every English town and village I visited.

    • Bath was one of the highlights of our trip. There are still many places in England I want to visit someday, Nottingham and Sherwood Forest near the top of the list. One of my favorite books still is The Merry Adventures Of Robin Hood by Howard Pyle, and someday, I want to visit all the towns and villages mentioned in the book.

Leave a Reply

