Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary


I had to dig back through some old photographs looking for the best one to fit this week’s, or more properly, this past Friday’s photo challenge.  This one is of me, in my younger days.  It’s of a quiet moment I had while wandering through Scotland.

UPDATE:

Looking at this post again this morning, I decided to go ahead and add some of the other images I was considering for this photo challenge.  Two are of me on the Isle of Skye, in Scotland, and one is of a bagpiper near the lodge at which I stayed.

A Solitary Moment In A Scottish Castle

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, September 2012

Solitary On Skye

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, September 2012

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, September 2012

The Lone Bagpiper

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, September 2012

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary « Mike Hardisty Photography

Leave a Reply

