Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections


For the Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections, I chose an old pic that I took about ten years ago.  I took it with a cheap Kodak camera that used regular film.  To get it into WordPress, I had to scan a copy of the pic that I had hanging up on the wall.  As such, there are noticeable flaws in the image, and I’m not good enough yet with photo editing to get rid of stuff like that.  Still, the image is a nice one, and I think y’all will like it.

Copyright:  Stephen Ventura, December 2012

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, December 2012

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « Impressions

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Serendipity 13

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « My 2012 Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

