Pic O’ The Day


Hey, check it out!  I’m in the sink!  I need ya to turn the water on.  Just for a second.  I promise I won’t get the carpet wet.  I won’t hop up on your bed either till I’m dry.  C’mon, man, turn on the water!  Dude, seriously.  I just want to cool off for a second.  Yes, I remember the pitcher incident in the living room.  That won’t happen again, I swear.  Pleeeeeeeaase??

Copyright:  Stephen Ventura,  January 2013

Copyright: Stephen Ventura, January 2013

One thought on “Pic O’ The Day

Leave a Reply

